why marring on santorini?

Because a marriage on Santorini sets no limits to romance.

 

This wonderful, mystic island is steeped in legend. One of them says that the island Santorini is in reality one piece of sunken Atlantis. People believe that the patroness of Santorini, Saint Irini, watches over all couples who get married there and that she protects and guards their marriage.  

 

Crystal clear water, sun, stunning views of the volcano and the breathtaking vastness of the sea as well as the typical white churches with their blue cupolas, create the inimitable atmosphere of an infinite harmony.

 

Marry looking over the rooftops of Santorini and experience the gorgeous feeling of peace.

 

My team and I would like to give you the opportunity to realize your dream of an unforgettable wedding on this unique Greek island. The singularity thereof is the fluent transition of the marriage ceremony into a romantic journey.

 

We are looking forward to making your dream come true.

Photo: Isabel Sacher

procedure

I am looking forward to planning and organising your wedding exactly according to your conception that your dream on Santorini comes true. I will realize your individual wishes creatively, flexibly and entirely personally.

 

At the first meeting we get to know each other and clarify how you imagine your perfect day. Here we discuss the most important cornerstones, i.e. date, location, budget and the next steps. An open communication is very important to me so that I can execute your ideas perfectly. Therefore, a second meeting is appropriate. Each concept is special and personally tailored for the clients.

 

I would like to plan weddings with love for detail and high cost transparency for couples who do not want to leave anything to chance on their big day and who are seeking for the most exquisite location. For couples who want to work only with really reliable and scrutinized partners and who desire that a golden thread runs through the celebration. For couples that want to enjoy their wedding day to the fullest and want to be able to rely on me completely as the on-site coordinator who keeps things firmly in hand.

 

For couples like you!

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher


about me

I successfully completed an apprenticeship as a florist and subsequently as a management assistant. Furthermore, I am a certified “wedding planner VUSH / SAWI”. My passion in each job has always been to offer the clients only the best and to cater to their individual convenience and needs.

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher

My love and passion for Santorini developed on a simple trip to this wonderful island. I then also met many interesting locals who support me with my ideas and help me to realize them on site on Santorini. Thus, paired with my affinity for organising, my sense of beauty and my eye for detail, we form an outstanding team who will make your perfect wedding on Santorini come true.


Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher


contact

Dear couple

 

If you are already convinced or still have open questions, I am pleased about your contact - so we can start after a non-binding interview directly into our cooperation and your  wedding planning.

 

I can not wait to hear more about you and your dream wedding.

 

Lovely greetings

Sandra

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.


Santorini

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Santorin is one of the most southern islands of the Cyclades and it is mostly called ‘Santorini’ or ‘Thira’ in Greece. The crescentic form of Santorin developed due to several volcano eruptions. The last eruption happened about 3600 years ago. Santorin forms together with the islands Aspronisi and Thirasia a caldera. The caldera of Santorin is partially over 365 metres deep and up to 300 metres high and is mainly precipitous. This makes Santorin with its 300 metres high crater walls one of the most exceptional islands in the world.

 

Some towns of Santorin, for instance Fira and Oia, are mostly directly built into the scarps of the caldera. These places do not only provide a sublime scenery when looked at from the sea, but they also offer an incredibly fascinating view to visitors strolling around them.

The island Santorin has been one of the most visited islands of the Cyclades for many years. This is due to the breathtaking places of the caldera, but also thanks to the fascinatingly diverse beaches that are perfect for holidays at the seaside. 

 

Area: 90.96 km2

Maximum length: 18 km

Maximum width: 12 km

Island group: Cyclades

 

source (texts edited): http://www.santorin-insel.de/; https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santorin, visited on 20.10.2016


Photo: Isabel Sacher

Warum eine Hochzeit auf Santorini?

Weil eine Hochzeit auf Santorini der Romantik keine Grenzen setzt.

 

Diese wunderschöne, mystische Insel ist umgeben von zahlreichen romantischen Legenden. Eine davon besagt, dass die Insel Santorini in Wirklichkeit ein Stück des versunkenen Atlantis sei. Man glaubt, dass die Schutzpatronin von Santorini, die Heilige Irene, allen Paaren, die sich dort trauen lassen, beisteht und ihre Ehen beschützt.

 

Glasklares Wasser, Sonne, atemberaubende Blicke auf den Vulkan und in die Weite des Meeres sowie die typischen weissen Kirchen mit den blauen Kuppeln  erschaffen das unnachahmbare Kolorit einer unendlichen Harmonie. Heiraten Sie über den Dächern von Santorini und erleben Sie das Gefühl von Freiheit. 

 

Ich und mein Team vor Ort möchten allen Paaren die Möglichkeit geben, ihren Traum von einer unvergesslichen Hochzeit auf dieser einmaligen griechischen Insel zu verwirklichen. Das Besondere dabei ist der fliessende Übergang einer Trauung in eine romantische Reise. Wir freuen uns, Ihren Traum zu verwirklichen.

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Vorgehen

Ich freue mich, die gesamte Planung und Organisation Ihrer Hochzeit genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu übernehmen, um Ihren Traum auf Santorini wahr werden zu lassen. Kreativ, flexibel und ganz persönlich erfülle ich Ihre individuellen Wünsche. 

 

In einem ersten Beratungsgespräch lernen wir uns kennen und klären, wie Sie sich Ihren schönsten Tag vorstellen. Hier besprechen wir die wichtigsten Eckpunkte wie Datum, Location, Budgetvorstellungen und das weitere Vorgehen. Eine offene Kommunikation ist mir sehr wichtig, damit ich Ihre Ideen perfekt umsetzen kann. Daher sind weitere Treffen angebracht. Jedes Konzept ist speziell und persönlich auf die Kunden zugeschnitten.

 

Ich möchte Hochzeiten planen mit Liebe zum Detail und hoher Kostentransparenz für Brautpaare, die an ihrem grossen Tag nichts dem Zufall überlassen möchten und die die ganz besondere Location suchen. Für Brautpaare, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag nur mit wirklich verlässlichen und geprüften Servicepartnern zusammenarbeiten möchten und die sich wünschen, dass sich liebevoll ein roter Faden durch das Fest zieht. Für Brautpaare, die ihren Hochzeitstag in vollen Zügen geniessen möchten und sich darauf verlassen können, dass ich als Koordinatorin vor Ort alles sicher in der Hand habe. Für Brautpaare wie Sie!

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher


Über mich

Aus einer einfachen Reise nach Santorini entwickelte sich eine Liebe und Leidenschaft für diese wunderschöne Insel. Zudem knüpfte ich spannende Kontakte zu tollen Menschen, die mich bei meinen Ideen und deren Ausführungen vor Ort unterstützen. Gepaart mit meiner Affinität zu organisieren, dem Sinn für Schönes und dem Auge fürs Detail bilden wir somit ein hervorragendes Team, um für Sie die perfekte Hochzeit auf Santorini zu verwirklichen. 

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Ich absolvierte die Lehre als Floristin und anschliessend als Kauffrau. Zudem bin ich zertifizierte „Hochzeitsplanerin VUSH / SAWI“. Meine Leidenschaft in jeder Anstellung war und ist es stets, den Kunden nur das Beste zu bieten und immer individuell auf deren Wünsche einzugehen.


Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Photo: Isabel Sacher


kontakt

Liebes Brautpaar
Wenn Ihr bereits überzeugt seid oder noch offene Fragen habt, freue ich mich über eure Kontaktaufnahme - so können wir nach einem unverbindlichen Kennenlerngespräch direkt in unsere Zusammenarbeit und eure Hochzeitsplanung starten.

Ich kann es kaum erwarten mehr über euch und eure Traumhochzeit zu erfahren.

 

Herzliche Grüsse

Sandra

 

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.


Santorin

Photo: Isabel Sacher

Santorin ist die südlichste Insel der Kykladen und wird in Griechenland meist Santorini oder Thira genannt.

 

Die sichelförmige Form von Santorin ist durch mehrere Vulkanausbrüche entstanden. Der letzte Ausbruch war vor über 3600 Jahren. Zusammen mit den Inseln Aspronisi  und Thirasia bildet Santorin die Caldera. Die Caldera von Santorin ist zum Teil über 365 Meter tief  und bis zu 300 Meter hoch und fällt größtenteils steil ab. Santorin ist durch die bis zu 300 Meter hohen Kraterwände eine der ungewöhnlichsten Inseln der Welt.

 

Einige Orte auf Santorin, wie Fira und Oia sind zum Teil direkt in die Steilhänge der Caldera gebaut. Diese Orte bilden nicht nur vom Meer aus eine grandiose Kulisse, sondern auch in den Orten bietet sich den Besuchern ein wahnsinnig faszinierender Blick.

 

Die Insel Santorin gehört seit vielen Jahren zu einer der meist besuchten Inseln der Kykladen. Das liegt an den atemberaubenden Orten an der Caldera, aber auch an den faszinierend vielfältigen Stränden von Santorin, die zu Strand- und Badeurlauben einladen.

 

Fläche: 90.96 km²

Höchstlänge: 18 km

Höchstbreite: 12 km

Inselgruppe: Cyclades

  

Quellen (Texte bearbeitet): http://www.santorin-insel.de/; https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santorin, besucht am 20.10.2016


Photo: Isabel Sacher

publikationen